Contact

How to reach us

For all general inquiries, for our estimation department or to reach one of our employees, please get in touch with our headquarters in Quebec City (Lévis).

1955, 5e Rue,
Lévis, QC G6W 5M6
Canada 

Telephone: (418) 834-1955
Fax: (418) 834-5151
Email : supermetal@supermetal.com
 estimation@supermetal.com

Quebec City Plant MapQuebec City (Lévis) Plant, Quebec

1955, 5e Rue,
Lévis, QC G6W 5M6
Canada 

Telephone: (418) 834-1955
Fax: (418) 834-5151
Email: quebec@supermetal.com

Sherbrooke Plant MapSherbrooke Plant, Quebec

375, rue de Courcelette
Sherbrooke, QC J1H 3X4
Canada 

Telephone : (819) 566-2965
Fax: (819) 566-5126
Email: sherbrooke@supermetal.com

Edmonton Plant MapEdmonton (Leduc) Plant, Alberta

3813, 75th Avenue
Leduc, AB T9E 0K3
Canada 

Telephone: (780) 980-4830
Fax: (780) 980-4834
Email: edmonton@supermetal.com

Rock Hill Plant MapRock Hill Plant, South Carolina

1345, Hall Spencer Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
USA

Telephone: (803) 366-1411
Fax: (803) 366-1488
Email: rockhill@supermetal.com

Quebec City Plant MapConstruction Division, Quebec

1955, 5e Rue,
Lévis, QC G6W 5M6
Canada 

Telephone: (418) 834-1955
Fax: (418) 834-5151
Email: construction@supermetal.com

Manila Office MapManila Office, Philippines

Upper Ground Floor
Worldwide Corporate Center
Shaw Boulevard
Mandaluyong City 1552
Philippines

Telephone: (632) 570-7283
Fax: (632) 570-7619
Email: manila@supermetal.com

Montreal Office MapMontreal Office, Quebec

2500, rue des Nations, bureau 202
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 3J9
Canada

Telephone: (418) 834-1955
Email: montreal@supermetal.com

  • Company tour
  • Legal notices
  • Download
  • Employee / client access
  • Site map
  • FAQ
© 2009 - 2017 Supermétal - Tous droits réservés
Supermetal
1955, 5e rue
St. Romuald, Quebec
Canada G6W 5M6

Telephone: (418) 834-1955
Email: supermetal@supermetal.com
Website: www.supermetal.com

Printed on: Wednesday, August 16, 2017